Norconsult AS
123
 NavnEpostProsj.Utf.Kont.Vedl.SertifikatGodkjent til 
Tommy Øyen
tommy.oyen@norconsult.com
Ja
Ja
NG 2113
15.12.2018
 
Tor Inge Halle
tor.inge.halle@norconsult.com
Ja
NG 3041
12.03.2023
 
Jan-Erling Thun
jan-erling.thun@norconsult.com
Ja
Ja
NG 2059
11.04.2022
 
Pål Bøe
pal.boe@norconsult.com
Ja
Ja
NG 3105
28.08.2023
 
Anne Sidsel Andersson
anne.sidsel.andersson@norconsult.com
Ja
NG-3159
27.11.2023
 
Frode Hovdenak
frode.hovdenak@norconsult.no
Ja
NG-3178
20.12.2023
 
Zoran Markovic
zoran.markovic@norconsult.com
Ja
H 5032
03.03.2020
 
Jonas H. Watn
jonas.watn@norconsult.com
Ja
NG-4010
10.01.2024
 
Øistein Sebastian Barmen-Johnsen
osbjo@norconsult.no
Ja
NG-4041
24.02.2024
 
Kristian Klogh
kristian.klogh@norconsult.com
Ja
H 5077
11.05.2020
 
t=Fagpersoner