Aktiv Sprinkler AS
 NavnEpostProsj.Utf.Kont.Vedl.SertifikatGodkjent til 
Arne Sivertsen
arne@aktivsprinkler.no
Ja
Ja
NG-2179
04.07.2022
 
Cato Slettbakk
cato@aktivsprinkler.no
Ja
Ja
NG-2047
11.04.2022
 
Kjetil Garderhagen
kjetil@aktivsprinkler.no
Ja
Ja
NG-2066
11.04.2022
 
Christian Slettbakk
christian@aktivsprinkler.no
Ja
Ja
H 6039
07.01.2021
 
Geir Øvernes
geir@aktivsprinkler.no
Ja
Ja
NG-4059
13.03.2024
 
Jan Martinus Muri
jan.muri@aktivsprinkler.no
Ja
Ja
Ja
BG-2057
11.04.2022
 
t=Fagpersoner