ORAS AS
12345
 NavnEpostProsj.Utf.Kont.Vedl.SertifikatGodkjent til 
Damir Suvalic
damir.suvalic@oras.no
Ja
Ja
NG-2048
11.04.2022
 
Aleksander Øye Hansen
aleksander.hansen@oras.no
Ja
Ja
H 4165
31.10.2019
 
Kjell Noralf Losen
kjell.losen@oras.no
Ja
Ja
H-7199
26.04.2022
 
Ole- Erik Moan
ole.erik.moan@oras.no
Ja
Ja
H-7195
21.04.2022
 
Marius Talmoaune
marius.talmoaune@oras.no
Ja
Ja
H-7194
21.04.2022
 
Marius Leirvoll
marius.leirvoll@oras.no
Ja
H-7166
30.03.2022
 
Mikal Bjørnsen Stokka
mbstokka@gmail.com
Ja
Ja
H-7165
30.03.2022
 
John Sigve Larsen
john.sigve.larsen@oras.no
Ja
H-7164
30.03.2022
 
Thomas Vorland Jensen
thomas.jensen@oras.no
Ja
Ja
H-7163
30.03.2022
 
Gaute Brandeggen
gaute.brandeggen@oras.no
Ja
H-7162
30.03.2022
 
t=Fagpersoner